04
Aug
07

justo como habia planeado.

(there was NO plan.)

Hearing your words quoted back at you somewhere between lunch and dinner (And why is there a brunch and no linner? Where have I heard this question asked before?) is still a funny thing. There’s just no defense.

You (not you, the reader, unless YOU’RE reading this) are the being for whom I count to make invisible the unavoidable blemishes of my soul. (A Dali reference, yeh) And I think that captures most of this afternoon. And there’s always room for growth, and trying to outdo myself all the time, and the thought that whatever it is I have to say, I would have to put into simple words. (Emotions are poorly served by the inadequacies of the written word (or my inability to put these words together anyway).)

I call it the best day in recent months. (P.S. I had a blast!)

(comic from xkcd)

0 Responses to “justo como habia planeado.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

your mind will go pi.hrudu@plurk.robopopjunk! cavefeci abditum.damit co.proudly pinoy!



RSS twitter.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

history.

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

